Monsters & Beasts Series


This seriesĀ  features 8 of my favorite heroines at the tender mercy of various monsters and beasts.

Expect lots of tentacles, teeth, and monster cocks!

This series features:

  • Danaerys Targaryen
  • Hermione Granger
  • Padme Amidala
  • Gamora
  • Mantis
  • Arwen (LOTR)
  • Elizabeth Swann (with companion short story)
  • Dora the Explorer (18+)

This series will include:

  • 7 Scenes/28+ Images
  • 4K Resolution/6x Zoom
  • Dressed & Nude Versions
  • Cock X-ray Versions
  • Companion short stories for selected scenes

NOTE: All characters in this series are 18+ years of age

Buy this
94 sales

Lifetime Access to the Monsters & Beasts Series


Monsters & Beasts Series

Buy this